Gençler ve Genç Yetişkinler: Online kitaplar indir

1 - 58 itibaren 1146

Dark Days
D W Saur

"A chosen one can come not only during dark times, but also on the brink of them." The dark times about to grace Sori are

Rebel (Legend, Band 4)
Marie Lu

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series* Respect the Legend. Idolize the P

Antía e Daren: O misterio dos torques roubados
Valentín Alvite

O xefe de policía Rigoberto Raposo leva anos agardando que se cometa un delito na tranquila vila de Uz para demostrar o s

Jan Drakul: Monsterkrach: 3
Julia Helmert

Eine halbe Stunde später hatte sie keine Lust mehr Musik zuhören und entschied sich ihm Wohnzimmer etwas im Fernsehen an

Shadow and Bone: Book 1 Collector's Edition
Leigh Bardugo

Read from the beginning with this deluxe hardback collector's edition of the first novel in the worldwide-bestselling Sha

Gotham High: Alle für keinen
Melissa de la Cruz

Gotham High: Eine Schule voller Geheimnisse und Intrigen Der 17-jährige Bruce Wayne fliegt vom Internat. Jetzt muss er zu

Marvel Must-Have: Ms. Marvel: Meta-Morphose
G. Wilow Wilson

DIE NÄCHSTE MARVELGENERATION Die sechzehnjährige Kamala Khan aus Jersey City entstammt einer muslimischen Familie und ist

Elias & Laia - Eine Fackel im Dunkel der Nacht: . Band 2
Sabaa Tahir

Das Schicksal hat Elias und Laia zueinander geführt und im Widerstand gegen das Imperium geeint. Nachdem Elias vor seiner

These Violent Delights
Chloe Gong

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and

Cold Day in the Sun
Sara Biren

Eine Liebe, die das Eis zum Schmelzen bringtHolland Delviss hat es satt, dass man sie immer nur als das Mädchen im Eishoc

Alex Rider 1. Operación Stormbreaker (Luna roja, Band 78)
Anthony Horowitz

Acción, adrenalina y aventuras de la mano de Alex Rider, el Bond adolescente.Alex Rider tiene catorce años cuando es recl

El tron de les set illes (Lluna roja, Band 51)
Adalyn Grace

La novel·la de fantasy de l'any. Soc Amora Montara, princesa de Visidia. Soc l'elecció adequada. L'única elecció. I prote

Marvel-Verse: Falcon & Winter Soldier
Ed Brubaker

WAFFENBRÜDER! In der Karibik rettet der afroamerikanische Freiheitskämpfer Sam Wilson die Legende Captain America vor Red

Seven Deadly Sins 34: Mittelalterliche Fantasy-Action mit Witz
Suzuki Nakaba

Mir gebührt die Rache! Der Todesengel dürstet nach Blut! Estarossa von den Zehn Geboten war in Wahrheit Mael von den Vier

Girl on the Run (Underlined Paperbacks)
Abigail Johnson

A fast-paced original paperback thriller about a girl who discovers that her mother might not be who she says she is . .

Haru x Kiyo 7 (7)
Akira Ozaki

Koharu ist ziemlich großgewachsen für ein 15-jähriges Mädchen (1,80 m!), fühlt sich aber sonst ziemlich normal. Sie hat k

Skyhunter (International Edition)
Marie Lu

In this novel laced with adrenaline and filled with nonstop action, #1 New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu creates

Brightest Night (Origin)
Jennifer L. Armentrout

He is the darkest star.She is the burning shadow.And together, they will bring about the brightest night. Less than a yea

Come On In: 15 Stories about Immigration and Finding Home
Adi Alsaid

This exceptional and powerful anthology explores the joys, heartbreaks and triumphs of immigration, with stories by criti

City of Elements 4: Der Ruf des Feuers
Nena Tramountani

Jetzt war da etwas, das uns beweisen konnte, ob ich die ganze Zeit über recht gehabt hatte mit meinen schlimmsten Befürch